Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

// spring 2020 teams and contacts

A division

Team Name Contact Phone
Get Lit
View Roster
Brad Nedimovich
bradnedo@gmail.com
604-309-4131
Grizzlies
View Roster
Samantha Forsen
grizzliesslopitch@gmail.com
778-551-3292
No Dice
View Roster
Anne Frick
anne_frick@hotmail.com
604-217-4803
Rhinos
View Roster
Ryan Thomas
ryanrhino11@gmail.com
604-309-0474
Smashtros
View Roster
Patrick Bbeaulieu
goat_bucks@yahoo.com
604-725-8429
Sons of Pitches
View Roster
Riley Kerr
rileykerr1919@gmail.com
Straycats
View Roster
Jen Kalanj
jenkalanj@yahoo.com
604-832-1969
VD
View Roster
Brent Wiebe
brent.j.wiebe@gmail.com
778-982-3422
Vipers
View Roster
Steve Bonk
stephenbonk@gmail.com
778-552-2093

B division

Team Name Contact Phone
Abby Assault
View Roster
Bob Bayda
bobbayda@gmail.com
778-347-0848
Balls Deep
View Roster
Darrin Thiessen
ston3fish17@gmail.com
604-615-1806
Blood Sweat & Beers
View Roster
Andrea Wilson
a.j.wilson52@gmail.com
604-369-4992
Choppers
View Roster
Bonnie Levesque
bonnielevesque@shaw.ca
604-504-7569
Growlers
View Roster
Fred Niles
freddyn69@hotmail.com
604-615-7659
Intoxicated AF
View Roster
Sharlene Chandra
sharlenebc@gmail.com
604-715-4002
Marvel Us
View Roster
Cassy Van Kessel
cassy_trevor@outlook.com
778-242-2866
Pitches Be Crazy
View Roster
Dan Cummings
danialcummings89@gmail.com
778-991-4612

C division

Team Name Contact Phone
Chuck You
View Roster
Jason Swaan
jason_swaan5114@gmail.com
604-615-7076
Curtis Custom Wheel
View Roster
Murray Lobe
mblobe@telus.net
604-855-5612
Expo's
View Roster
Avtar Dhaliwal
lalidhaliwal@hotmail.com
604-217-0340
Hit Squad
View Roster
Dean Ginter
ginter@telus.net
604-809-6179
Pineriders
View Roster
Lon Miller
lon.miller88@gmail.com
604-850-8985
Raw Dawgs
View Roster
Lawrence McKimmie
lawrence@ignsystems.ca
778-551-3810
Sit on my Base
View Roster
Troy Bernier
devce1974@hotmail.com
778-808-5441
Synergy
View Roster
Wendy Bridger
bba06@hotmail.com
604-615-7399
Thunder Moose
View Roster
Sebastian Gibson
sebastian.gibson16@gmail.com
604-309-5991
Two Cans
View Roster
Sean Kask
kask24@hotmail.com
604-853-4943

D division

Team Name Contact Phone
Balls & Dolls
View Roster
Joe Boughen
joeboughen86@gmail.com
604-791-3353
Brew Jays
View Roster
Harley Schwabe
schwabeharley@gmail.com
604-302-9369
Diamond Dusters
View Roster
Joel Venema
joelvenema@hotmail.com
604-302-7875
Drunkin Turtles
View Roster
Jill Mitchell
5455mitchell@gmail.com
604-308-1642
Farm Team
View Roster
Reid Schurmann
reschurmann@gmail.com
604-302-9820
FOCUS
View Roster
Vicki Kindratsky
kindratsky@hotmail.com
604-308-5696
Gators
View Roster
Stefan Borra
stefanb@krahn.com
604-316-8081
Homegrown
View Roster
Tyler Beck
Tbeck@avenuemachinery.ca
604-855-8585
Pitch Please
View Roster
Jason Byle
prichez1@gmail.com
604-302-1132
Resolute Swingers
View Roster
Crystal Davis
crystal@cmacservices.net
604-613-1592
Thunder
View Roster
Tracy Franck
tracy.franck@apexwireless.ca
604-309-4674
Toilet Paper Tigers
View Roster
Sterling Chan
sterling.w.chan@gmail.com
604-845-0792

E division

Team Name Contact Phone
Castaways
View Roster
Dianna Smith
gotlotstodo@shaw.ca
604-309-3619
Cherry Bombz
View Roster
Nathan Sauve
nathan_930@hotmail.com
604-615-1507
Clearbrook Brewers
View Roster
Dave Hoffat
clearbrookbrewing@gmail.com
778-808-2834
Party Animals
View Roster
Nolan Jorger
njorger@gmail.com
604-615-3180
Poodres
View Roster
Chris Kleisinger
chriskleisinger@gmail.com
604-308-7258
Wild Fish
View Roster
John Dunning
johngordondunning@gmail.com
778-347-7719