Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

// 2019 teams and contacts (archive)

A division

Team Name Contact Phone
Grizzlies
Samantha Forsen
grizzliesslopitch@gmail.com
7785513292
No Dice
Anne Frick
anne_frick@hotmail.com
604-217-4803
Rhinos
Ryan Thomas
ryanrhino11@gmail.com
604-309-0474
Smack a Pitch
Alanna Baker
alannab7@hotmail.com
604-302-8071
Smashtros
Patrick beaulieu
goat_bucks@yahoo.ca
604-725-8429
Straycats
Jen Kalanj
jenkalanj@yahoo.com
604-832-1969
VD
Brent Wiebe
brent.j.wiebe@gmail.com
778-982-3422
Vipers
Thomas Brown
trbrown94@outlook.com
604-308-2955

B division

Team Name Contact Phone
Choppers
Bonnie Levesque
bonnielevesque@shaw.ca
6048072517
DBS
Fred Niles
freddyn69@hotmail.com
604-615-7659
Get Lit
Bradley R Nedimovich
bradnedo@gmail.com
6043094131
Kougarz & Kubz
Brad Dickie
brad@abtclandscape.com
6043095545
Marvel Us
Cassy Van Kessel
cassy_trevor@outlook.com
778-242-2866
Mission Mariners
Mark johnson
johnsonsrule@hotmail.com
604-329-9494
Pitches Be Crazy
Dan Cummings
danialcummings89@gmail.com
7789904612
Scared Hitless
Jeremy VanRooy
jeremy_vanrooy@yahoo.ca
604-798-3826
Sons of Pitches
Daryl Kerr
mikril@shaw.ca
604-807-5750

C division

Team Name Contact Phone
Abby Assault
Bob Bayda
bobbayda@gmail.com
778-347-0848
Blood Sweat & Beers
Andrea Wilson
a.j.wilson52@gmail.com
6043694992
BLS
Seb Gibson
sebastian.gibson16@gmail.com
604-309-5991
Chuck You
Jason Swaan
jswaan5114@gmail.com
6046157076
Curtis Custom Wheel
Murray Lobe
mblobe@telus.net
604-855-5612
Daddy's Lil Monsters
Troy Bernier
deuce1974@hotmail.com
7788085441
Pineriders
Lon Miller
lon.miller88@gmail.com
604-850-8985
Raw Dawgs
Lawrence McKimmie
lawrence@ignsystems.ca
778-551-3810
Synergy
Wendy Bridger
bba06@hotmail.com
6046157399
Two Cans
Sean Kask
kask24@hotmail.com
604-853-4943

D division

Team Name Contact Phone
Brew Jays
Harley Schwabe
schwabeharley@gmail.com
6045614539
Diamond Dusters
Joel Venema
joelvenema@hotmail.com
604-302-7875
Drunkin Turtles
Jill Mitchell
5455mitchell@gmail.com
6043081642
Farm Team
Reid Schurmann
reschurmann@gmail.com
604-302-9820
FOCUS
Vicki Kindratsky
kindratsky@hotmail.com
604-308-5696
Hit Squad
Dean Ginter
ginter@telus.net
604-809-6179
I'd Hit That
Jake Mortensen
jmortensen61@gmail.com
6047512672
In The Zone
Brian Neufeld
neuf25@gmail.com
604-615-1824
Mission All Blacks
Brett Jones
bacejones@hotmail.com
604 613 9042
Pitch Please
Pierre Richez
prichez1@gmail.com
604-615-6050
Thunder O.T.G
Tracy Franck
tracy.franck@apexwireless.ca
604-309-4674

E division

Team Name Contact Phone
Balls & Dolls
Joe Boughen
joeboughen86.jb@gmail.com
6047913353
Castaways
Diana Smith
gotlotstodo@shaw.ca
6043093619
Cherry Bombz
Nathan Sauve
nathan_930@hotmail.com
604-615-1507
Homegrown
Tyler Beck
Tbeck@avenuemachinery.ca
604-855-8585
Party Animals
Nolan Jorger
njorger@gmail.com
6048262826
Poodres
Chris Kleisinger
chris.kleisinger@abbyschools.ca
6048070449
Resolute Swingers
Nikki Geber
nicole.geber@outlook.com
778-908-0875
Solo Cups
Matt Roy
tire.man.81@hotmail.com
778-808-2421
The Bareback Bandits
Tyler Davis
tylerd998@gmail.com
778-847-0123
Toilet Paper Tigers
Sterling Chan
sterling.w.chan@gmail.com
604-845-0792
Wild Fish
John Dunning
johngordondunning@gmail.com
778-347-7717