Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Cascade Powersports

Division: D

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Cascade Powersports
 20
 20
 0
 0
40
 347
 192
 The Bears
 20
 15
 4
 1
31
 318
 200
 Castaways
 20
 15
 4
 1
31
 292
 182
 Poodres
 20
 13
 7
 0
26
 306
 240
 Party Animals
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 264
 236
 Fireballers
 20
 7
 9
 4
18
 240
 238
 Mischief Managed
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 257
 260
 Clearbrook Brewers
 20
 3
 15
 2
8
 185
 314
 Cherry Bombz
 20
 3
 16
 1
7
 205
 329
 Communitas Diamond Dogs
 20
 1
 18
 1
3
 145
 368

Game Scores - spring 2022

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Cascade Powersports - 19 The Bears - 18
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Cascade Powersports - 17 Party Animals - 16
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Castaways - 10 Cascade Powersports - 13
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Cascade Powersports - 18 Mischief Managed - 16
Mon, May 02, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Poodres - 4 Cascade Powersports - 17
Wed, May 04, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Clearbrook Brewers - 8 Cascade Powersports - 19
Mon, May 09, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Cascade Powersports - 19 Cherry Bombz - 9
Wed, May 11, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Cascade Powersports - 23 Communitas Diamond Dogs - 13
Mon, May 16, 2022 - 9:10 PM - The Bears - 7 Cascade Powersports - 8
Wed, May 18, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Fireballers - 11 Cascade Powersports - 21
Wed, May 25, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Cascade Powersports - 13 Castaways - 3
Mon, May 30, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Cascade Powersports - 15 Mischief Managed - 11
Wed, Jun 01, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Cascade Powersports - 19 Poodres - 9
Mon, Jun 06, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Cascade Powersports - 14 Clearbrook Brewers - 13
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Cascade Powersports - 20 Communitas Diamond Dogs - 7
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 - 6:30 PM - The Bears - 9 Cascade Powersports - 18
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Communitas Diamond Dogs - 6 Cascade Powersports - 25
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Cascade Powersports - 19 Fireballers - 5
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Party Animals - 8 Cascade Powersports - 19
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Cherry Bombz - 9 Cascade Powersports - 11