Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Diamond Dusters

Division: C

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Farm Team
 20
 12
 5
 3
27
 274
 213
 Pitch Please
 20
 13
 7
 0
26
 272
 243
 Drunkin Turtles
 20
 11
 6
 3
25
 276
 263
 FOCUS
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 262
 213
 Homegrown
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 278
 276
 Brew Jays
 20
 9
 11
 0
18
 278
 232
 Thunder O.T.G
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 177
 266
 Diamond Dusters
 20
 3
 16
 1
7
 192
 303

Game Scores - spring 2022

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Diamond Dusters - 7 Farm Team - 20
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Drunkin Turtles - 13 Diamond Dusters - 2
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Diamond Dusters - 8 Brew Jays - 35
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Pitch Please - 14 Diamond Dusters - 12
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 12 Diamond Dusters - 9
Tue, May 03, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Diamond Dusters - 13 Homegrown - 19
Tue, May 10, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Diamond Dusters - 15 Drunkin Turtles - 18
Tue, May 17, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Diamond Dusters - 4 FOCUS - 15
Thu, May 19, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Diamond Dusters - 8 Pitch Please - 11
Tue, May 31, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Diamond Dusters - 8 Farm Team - 8
Tue, May 24, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Homegrown - 18 Diamond Dusters - 17
Thu, May 26, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 17 Diamond Dusters - 10
Thu, Jun 02, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Drunkin Turtles - 14 Diamond Dusters - 13
Tue, Jun 07, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Diamond Dusters - 13 Brew Jays - 9
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Pitch Please - 14 Diamond Dusters - 10
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Diamond Dusters - 13 Homegrown - 12
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 - 7:50 PM - FOCUS - 16 Diamond Dusters - 6
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Farm Team - 13 Diamond Dusters - 3
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Brew Jays - 13 Diamond Dusters - 8
Thu, Jul 07, 2022 - 6:30 PM - FOCUS - 12 Diamond Dusters - 13