Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Marvel Us

Division: B

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Marvel Us
 20
 14
 5
 1
29
 318
 269
 Thunder Moose
 20
 14
 5
 1
29
 260
 224
 Sit on my Base
 20
 13
 7
 0
26
 292
 240
 Growlers
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 280
 253
 Kougarz & Kubz
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 274
 254
 Pitches Be Crazy
 20
 9
 9
 2
20
 314
 289
 Pineriders
 20
 7
 12
 1
15
 220
 284
 Two Cans
 20
 6
 11
 3
15
 249
 292
 Choppers
 20
 5
 14
 1
11
 218
 239
 Blood Sweat & Beers
 20
 4
 15
 1
9
 195
 276

Game Scores - spring 2022

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Marvel Us - 16 Two Cans - 12
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Choppers - 13 Marvel Us - 16
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Blood Sweat & Beers - 8 Marvel Us - 13
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Sit on my Base - 15 Marvel Us - 14
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Pineriders - 4 Marvel Us - 16
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Marvel Us - 15 Thunder Moose - 14
Tue, May 03, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Marvel Us - 12 Growlers - 13
Tue, May 10, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Marvel Us - 26 Pitches Be Crazy - 26
Tue, May 17, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Marvel Us - 14 Choppers - 13
Tue, May 24, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Marvel Us - 10 Sit on my Base - 20
Thu, May 19, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Marvel Us - 9 Blood Sweat & Beers - 8
Tue, May 31, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Thunder Moose - 13 Marvel Us - 12
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Two Cans - 14 Marvel Us - 24
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Marvel Us - 7 Choppers - 15
Thu, Jun 02, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Growlers - 13 Marvel Us - 16
Tue, Jun 07, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Marvel Us - 18 Kougarz & Kubz - 13
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Marvel Us - 16 Pineriders - 15
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Pitches Be Crazy - 13 Marvel Us - 20
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 15 Marvel Us - 16
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Two Cans - 12 Marvel Us - 28