Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Basehitters

Division: A

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Grizzlies
 20
 20
 0
 0
40
 307
 145
 Abby Assault
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 323
 235
 Grumpy Cats
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 281
 245
 VD
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 246
 230
 No Dice
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 251
 195
 Intoxicated AF
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 211
 241
 Get Lit
 20
 7
 11
 2
16
 218
 282
 Ice Cold Pitchers
 20
 6
 14
 0
12
 209
 274
 Basehitters
 20
 0
 20
 0
0
 149
 348

Game Scores - spring 2022

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 - 6:30 PM - VD - 19 Basehitters - 3
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Basehitters - 16 Get Lit - 18
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Abby Assault - 19 Basehitters - 12
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Basehitters - 6 Grizzlies - 22
Mon, May 02, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Basehitters - 0 Grumpy Cats - 7
Mon, May 09, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Basehitters - 13 No Dice - 20
Mon, May 16, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Basehitters - 3 VD - 14
Wed, May 04, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Basehitters - 5 Ice Cold Pitchers - 17
Wed, May 11, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Intoxicated AF - 14 Basehitters - 10
Wed, May 18, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Get Lit - 20 Basehitters - 10
Mon, May 30, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Basehitters - 4 Abby Assault - 19
Wed, Jun 01, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Grizzlies - 15 Basehitters - 0
Mon, Jun 06, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Grumpy Cats - 14 Basehitters - 3
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 - 9:10 PM - No Dice - 13 Basehitters - 3
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Basehitters - 9 Intoxicated AF - 19
Wed, Jun 08, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Ice Cold Pitchers - 14 Basehitters - 4
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 - 7:50 PM - No Dice - 18 Basehitters - 14
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Basehitters - 14 VD - 31
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Basehitters - 4 Get Lit - 17
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Abby Assault - 18 Basehitters - 16