Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Abby Assault

Division: A

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Grizzlies
 18
 16
 1
 1
33
 304
 115
 Y'er Done
 17
 14
 2
 1
29
 235
 159
 Sit on my Base
 17
 10
 6
 1
21
 226
 198
 Choppers
 17
 10
 7
 0
20
 211
 174
 Get Lit
 18
 5
 11
 2
12
 199
 221
 Ice Cold Pitchers
 18
 5
 12
 1
11
 200
 278
 Grumpy Cats
 16
 4
 10
 2
10
 166
 226
 Thunder Moose
 17
 1
 16
 0
2
 114
 284

Game Scores - spring 2024

Wed, Apr 03, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Get Lit - 13 Grumpy Cats - 18
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Grumpy Cats - 9 Y'er Done - 13
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Grumpy Cats - 17 Thunder Moose - 11
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 - 6:30 PM - Choppers - 13 Grumpy Cats - 8
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Grumpy Cats - 7 Grizzlies - 24
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Sit on my Base - 19 Grumpy Cats - 9
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 - 6:30 PM - Grumpy Cats - 11 Get Lit - 11
Wed, May 01, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Ice Cold Pitchers - 13 Grumpy Cats - 13
Mon, May 06, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Y'er Done - 12 Grumpy Cats - 10
Wed, May 08, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Thunder Moose - 13 Grumpy Cats - 16
Mon, May 13, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Grumpy Cats - 5 Choppers - 18
Wed, May 22, 2024 - 6:30 PM - Grumpy Cats - 17 Sit on my Base - 7
Mon, May 27, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Get Lit - 9 Grumpy Cats - 8
Mon, Jun 03, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Grumpy Cats - 3 Y'er Done - 15
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Grizzlies - 17 Grumpy Cats - 7
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Grumpy Cats - 8 Grizzlies - 18