Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Marvel Us

Division: A

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Y'er Done
 12
 10
 1
 1
21
 179
 122
 Grizzlies
 11
 9
 1
 1
19
 190
 63
 Sit on my Base
 12
 8
 4
 0
16
 170
 133
 Choppers
 12
 7
 5
 0
14
 153
 134
 Ice Cold Pitchers
 12
 4
 7
 1
9
 144
 195
 Grumpy Cats
 11
 3
 6
 2
8
 123
 160
 Get Lit
 12
 2
 9
 1
5
 140
 167
 Thunder Moose
 12
 1
 11
 0
2
 86
 211

Game Scores - spring 2024

Wed, Apr 03, 2024 - 6:30 PM - Thunder Moose - 8 Choppers - 15
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Thunder Moose - 21 Ice Cold Pitchers - 20
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Grumpy Cats - 17 Thunder Moose - 11
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Grizzlies - 20 Thunder Moose - 2
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 - 6:30 PM - Thunder Moose - 1 Get Lit - 23
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 - 6:30 PM - Thunder Moose - 1 Y'er Done - 7
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Choppers - 16 Thunder Moose - 6
Wed, May 01, 2024 - 6:30 PM - Thunder Moose - 7 Sit on my Base - 23
Mon, May 06, 2024 - 6:30 PM - Ice Cold Pitchers - 11 Thunder Moose - 10
Wed, May 08, 2024 - 9:10 PM - Thunder Moose - 13 Grumpy Cats - 16
Mon, May 13, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Thunder Moose - 2 Grizzlies - 24
Wed, May 15, 2024 - 7:50 PM - Get Lit - 19 Thunder Moose - 4