Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Intoxicated AF

Division: A

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Grizzlies
 20
 20
 0
 0
40
 307
 145
 Abby Assault
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 323
 235
 Grumpy Cats
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 281
 245
 VD
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 246
 230
 No Dice
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 251
 195
 Intoxicated AF
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 211
 241
 Get Lit
 20
 7
 11
 2
16
 218
 282
 Ice Cold Pitchers
 20
 6
 14
 0
12
 209
 274
 Basehitters
 20
 0
 20
 0
0
 149
 348

Game Scores - spring 2022

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Abby Assault - 20 Intoxicated AF - 10
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Intoxicated AF - 10 Grizzlies - 20
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Intoxicated AF - 19 Ice Cold Pitchers - 9
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Intoxicated AF - 14 No Dice - 13
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Grumpy Cats - 21 Intoxicated AF - 20
Mon, May 09, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Get Lit - 0 Intoxicated AF - 7
Wed, May 18, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Grizzlies - 12 Intoxicated AF - 7
Wed, May 04, 2022 - 6:30 PM - VD - 7 Intoxicated AF - 0
Wed, May 11, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Intoxicated AF - 14 Basehitters - 10
Mon, May 16, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Intoxicated AF - 7 Abby Assault - 17
Wed, May 25, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Intoxicated AF - 17 Grumpy Cats - 12
Mon, May 30, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Ice Cold Pitchers - 11 Intoxicated AF - 7
Wed, Jun 01, 2022 - 7:50 PM - No Dice - 14 Intoxicated AF - 4
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Intoxicated AF - 8 Get Lit - 10
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Basehitters - 9 Intoxicated AF - 19
Wed, Jun 08, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Intoxicated AF - 18 Ice Cold Pitchers - 14
Wed, Jun 08, 2022 - 9:10 PM - Intoxicated AF - 11 VD - 1
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Abby Assault - 13 Intoxicated AF - 3
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 - 6:30 PM - Intoxicated AF - 4 Grizzlies - 14
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 - 7:50 PM - Grumpy Cats - 14 Intoxicated AF - 12