Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Wild Fish

Division: E

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 I'd Hit That
 20
 17
 2
 1
35
 305
 206
 Brew Jays
 20
 16
 4
 0
32
 261
 164
 Hit Ball Run
 20
 15
 5
 0
30
 263
 179
 Balls & Dolls
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 298
 215
 Diamond Dusters
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 291
 221
 The Castaways
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 210
 244
 Party Animals
 20
 7
 13
 0
14
 235
 302
 Mission All Blacks
 20
 7
 13
 0
14
 210
 229
 Wild Fish
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 252
 283
 Homegrown
 20
 6
 14
 0
12
 204
 232
 Solo Cups
 20
 4
 14
 2
10
 177
 304
 Sluggers
 20
 2
 17
 1
5
 199
 326

Game Scores - spring 2017

Mon, Apr 03, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Homegrown - 7 Wild Fish - 3
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Wild Fish - 14 Hit Ball Run - 13
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Diamond Dusters - 17 Wild Fish - 16
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Wild Fish - 9 Brew Jays - 15
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Balls & Dolls - 17 Wild Fish - 10
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Wild Fish - 18 I'd Hit That - 29
Mon, May 08, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Wild Fish - 18 Solo Cups - 8
Wed, May 24, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Hit Ball Run - 14 Wild Fish - 13
Mon, May 29, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Brew Jays - 18 Wild Fish - 11
Fri, May 26, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Wild Fish - 14 Diamond Dusters - 16
Wed, May 31, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Wild Fish - 10 Balls & Dolls - 18
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Wild Fish - 7 Homegrown - 4
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 - 6:30 PM - I'd Hit That - 12 Wild Fish - 6
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Party Animals - 4 Wild Fish - 21
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Sluggers - 18 Wild Fish - 15
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Solo Cups - 13 Wild Fish - 13
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Wild Fish - 15 The Castaways - 19
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 - 6:30 PM - The Castaways - 7 Wild Fish - 3
Fri, Jul 07, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Mission All Blacks - 16 Wild Fish - 17
Fri, Jul 07, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Wild Fish - 19 Sluggers - 18