Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Homegrown

Division: E

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Drunken Turtles
 20
 17
 2
 1
35
 292
 195
 Diamond Dusters
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 290
 207
 Balls & Dolls
 20
 13
 6
 1
27
 292
 219
 Home Grown
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 263
 222
 Toilet Paper Tigers
 20
 9
 8
 3
21
 243
 243
 Solo Cups
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 250
 256
 Weakend Warriors
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 246
 261
 The Castaways
 20
 9
 9
 2
20
 240
 210
 Wild Fish
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 224
 281
 Party Animals
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 202
 263
 Cherry Bombz
 20
 1
 19
 0
2
 141
 326

Game Scores - spring 2018

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 7:50 PM - The Castaways - 18 Weakend Warriors - 5
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Weakend Warriors - 12 Toilet Paper Tigers - 21
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Weakend Warriors - 15 Drunken Turtles - 12
Wed, May 02, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Cherry Bombz - 14 Weakend Warriors - 21
Mon, May 07, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Home Grown - 14 Weakend Warriors - 2
Wed, May 09, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Solo Cups - 14 Weakend Warriors - 13
Mon, May 14, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Weakend Warriors - 12 Diamond Dusters - 17
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Weakend Warriors - 18 Party Animals - 11
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Wild Fish - 8 Weakend Warriors - 18
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Balls & Dolls - 18 Weakend Warriors - 15
Fri, Jun 01, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Weakend Warriors - 14 The Castaways - 10
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 0 Weakend Warriors - 20
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Weakend Warriors - 6 Home Grown - 18
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Weakend Warriors - 17 Solo Cups - 16
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Party Animals - 8 Weakend Warriors - 9
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Weakend Warriors - 9 Wild Fish - 3
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Diamond Dusters - 17 Weakend Warriors - 14
Tue, Jul 03, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Drunken Turtles - 11 Weakend Warriors - 3
Tue, Jul 03, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Weakend Warriors - 13 Cherry Bombz - 12
Mon, Jul 09, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Weakend Warriors - 10 Balls & Dolls - 19