Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Cherry Bombz

Division: E

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Homegrown
 20
 19
 1
 0
38
 331
 178
 Balls & Dolls
 20
 15
 4
 1
31
 294
 182
 Toilet Paper Tigers
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 301
 248
 Wild Fish
 20
 13
 7
 0
26
 282
 213
 Castaways
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 288
 246
 Party Animals
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 250
 221
 Poodres
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 239
 295
 Cherry Bombz
 20
 5
 13
 2
12
 197
 307
 Solo Cups
 20
 4
 15
 1
9
 214
 273
 The Bareback Bandits
 20
 3
 17
 0
6
 157
 293
 Resolute Swingers
 20
 2
 17
 1
5
 193
 290

Game Scores - spring 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Cherry Bombz - 14 Homegrown - 24
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Cherry Bombz - 11 Poodres - 13
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Cherry Bombz - 15 Solo Cups - 14
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Cherry Bombz - 12 Resolute Swingers - 12
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Castaways - 19 Cherry Bombz - 4
Wed, May 01, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 12 Cherry Bombz - 2
Mon, May 06, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Cherry Bombz - 6 Balls & Dolls - 24
Fri, May 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM - The Bareback Bandits - 7 Cherry Bombz - 13
Mon, May 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Poodres - 15 Cherry Bombz - 13
Tue, May 21, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Homegrown - 17 Cherry Bombz - 5
Thu, May 23, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Cherry Bombz - 16 The Bareback Bandits - 6
Mon, May 27, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Cherry Bombz - 2 Wild Fish - 23
Wed, May 29, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Solo Cups - 13 Cherry Bombz - 13
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Cherry Bombz - 5 Toilet Paper Tigers - 15
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Party Animals - 13 Cherry Bombz - 3
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Balls & Dolls - 14 Cherry Bombz - 9
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Wild Fish - 14 Cherry Bombz - 4
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Cherry Bombz - 12 Party Animals - 10
Mon, Jul 08, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Castaways - 22 Cherry Bombz - 15
Mon, Jul 08, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Resolute Swingers - 20 Cherry Bombz - 23