Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Balls

Division: E

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Drunken Turtles
 20
 17
 2
 1
35
 292
 195
 Diamond Dusters
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 290
 207
 Balls & Dolls
 20
 13
 6
 1
27
 292
 219
 Home Grown
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 263
 222
 Toilet Paper Tigers
 20
 9
 8
 3
21
 243
 243
 Solo Cups
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 250
 256
 Weakend Warriors
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 246
 261
 The Castaways
 20
 9
 9
 2
20
 240
 210
 Wild Fish
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 224
 281
 Party Animals
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 202
 263
 Cherry Bombz
 20
 1
 19
 0
2
 141
 326

Game Scores - spring 2018

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Home Grown - 5 Toilet Paper Tigers - 19
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 14 Party Animals - 8
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Weakend Warriors - 12 Toilet Paper Tigers - 21
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Wild Fish - 15 Toilet Paper Tigers - 17
Tue, May 01, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 14 Balls & Dolls - 15
Mon, May 07, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 12 The Castaways - 4
Mon, May 14, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Drunken Turtles - 13 Toilet Paper Tigers - 11
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Cherry Bombz - 7 Toilet Paper Tigers - 20
Wed, May 23, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 2 Home Grown - 19
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 10 Solo Cups - 14
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Diamond Dusters - 13 Toilet Paper Tigers - 13
Wed, May 30, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Party Animals - 14 Toilet Paper Tigers - 6
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 0 Weakend Warriors - 20
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Balls & Dolls - 16 Toilet Paper Tigers - 16
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 10 Cherry Bombz - 8
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Solo Cups - 14 Toilet Paper Tigers - 9
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 7:20 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 3 Drunken Turtles - 21
Tue, Jul 03, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 12 Wild Fish - 12
Mon, Jul 09, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 16 Diamond Dusters - 6
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 7:50 PM - The Castaways - 7 Toilet Paper Tigers - 18