Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Sluggers

Division: E

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Drunken Turtles
 20
 17
 2
 1
35
 292
 195
 Diamond Dusters
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 290
 207
 Balls & Dolls
 20
 13
 6
 1
27
 292
 219
 Home Grown
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 263
 222
 Toilet Paper Tigers
 20
 9
 8
 3
21
 243
 243
 Solo Cups
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 250
 256
 Weakend Warriors
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 246
 261
 The Castaways
 20
 9
 9
 2
20
 240
 210
 Wild Fish
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 224
 281
 Party Animals
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 202
 263
 Cherry Bombz
 20
 1
 19
 0
2
 141
 326

Game Scores - spring 2018

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Home Grown - 5 Toilet Paper Tigers - 19
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Home Grown - 9 Balls & Dolls - 8
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Drunken Turtles - 11 Home Grown - 1
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Home Grown - 18 Cherry Bombz - 2
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Solo Cups - 13 Home Grown - 12
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Diamond Dusters - 16 Home Grown - 11
Wed, May 02, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Party Animals - 20 Home Grown - 15
Mon, May 07, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Home Grown - 14 Weakend Warriors - 2
Wed, May 09, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Home Grown - 9 Wild Fish - 8
Mon, May 14, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Balls & Dolls - 13 Home Grown - 12
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 7:50 PM - The Castaways - 11 Home Grown - 11
Wed, May 23, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 2 Home Grown - 19
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Home Grown - 12 Drunken Turtles - 15
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Cherry Bombz - 11 Home Grown - 21
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Home Grown - 17 Solo Cups - 12
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Weakend Warriors - 6 Home Grown - 18
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Wild Fish - 12 Home Grown - 22
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - The Castaways - 11 Home Grown - 9
Tue, Jul 03, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Home Grown - 18 Diamond Dusters - 17
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Home Grown - 10 Party Animals - 13