Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Thunder O.T.G

Division: D

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 I'd Hit That
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 279
 196
 Hit Squad
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 272
 205
 Drunkin Turtles
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 260
 172
 Pitch Please
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 294
 213
 Diamond Dusters
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 271
 228
 Brew Jays
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 256
 210
 Thunder O.T.G
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 213
 255
 FOCUS
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 238
 283
 Farm Team
 20
 5
 14
 1
11
 196
 277
 Mission All Blacks
 20
 3
 16
 1
7
 190
 253
 In The Zone
 20
 1
 18
 1
3
 149
 326

Game Scores - spring 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 4 I'd Hit That - 18
Thu, Apr 04, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Brew Jays - 8 Thunder O.T.G - 11
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 - 6:30 PM - FOCUS - 11 Thunder O.T.G - 16
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 6 Drunkin Turtles - 17
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 11 Pitch Please - 11
Wed, May 01, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 14 Diamond Dusters - 9
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Hit Squad - 17 Thunder O.T.G - 15
Tue, May 07, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Mission All Blacks - 9 Thunder O.T.G - 11
Fri, May 10, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Farm Team - 9 Thunder O.T.G - 11
Fri, May 10, 2019 - 9:10 PM - In The Zone - 3 Thunder O.T.G - 19
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 9:10 PM - I'd Hit That - 17 Thunder O.T.G - 12
Wed, May 22, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 9 Brew Jays - 26
Fri, May 24, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 10 FOCUS - 11
Tue, May 28, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 16 In The Zone - 6
Thu, May 30, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Drunkin Turtles - 16 Thunder O.T.G - 6
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Pitch Please - 12 Thunder O.T.G - 2
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Diamond Dusters - 19 Thunder O.T.G - 12
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 9 Mission All Blacks - 8
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 15 Farm Team - 14
Mon, Jul 08, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Hit Squad - 14 Thunder O.T.G - 4