Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Mission All Blacks

Division: D

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 I'd Hit That
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 279
 196
 Hit Squad
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 272
 205
 Drunkin Turtles
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 260
 172
 Pitch Please
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 294
 213
 Diamond Dusters
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 271
 228
 Brew Jays
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 256
 210
 Thunder O.T.G
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 213
 255
 FOCUS
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 238
 283
 Farm Team
 20
 5
 14
 1
11
 196
 277
 Mission All Blacks
 20
 3
 16
 1
7
 190
 253
 In The Zone
 20
 1
 18
 1
3
 149
 326

Game Scores - spring 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Mission All Blacks - 11 Farm Team - 11
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 7:50 PM - In The Zone - 10 Mission All Blacks - 15
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Drunkin Turtles - 9 Mission All Blacks - 6
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Mission All Blacks - 7 Hit Squad - 18
Fri, May 03, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Mission All Blacks - 6 Diamond Dusters - 11
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Mission All Blacks - 2 Pitch Please - 15
Tue, May 07, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Mission All Blacks - 9 Thunder O.T.G - 11
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Farm Team - 18 Mission All Blacks - 17
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 7:50 PM - I'd Hit That - 8 Mission All Blacks - 5
Wed, May 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Mission All Blacks - 12 I'd Hit That - 14
Fri, May 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Mission All Blacks - 8 Brew Jays - 7
Mon, May 27, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Mission All Blacks - 13 FOCUS - 15
Fri, May 31, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Mission All Blacks - 11 In The Zone - 12
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Hit Squad - 12 Mission All Blacks - 11
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Diamond Dusters - 20 Mission All Blacks - 19
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 9 Mission All Blacks - 8
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Mission All Blacks - 4 Drunkin Turtles - 13
Thu, Jul 04, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Pitch Please - 16 Mission All Blacks - 4
Tue, Jul 09, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Brew Jays - 13 Mission All Blacks - 6
Tue, Jul 09, 2019 - 7:50 PM - FOCUS - 11 Mission All Blacks - 16