Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Matsqui Moose

Division: D

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Gators
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 260
 220
 Blood Sweat & Beers
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 270
 206
 Chuck You
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 268
 227
 Hit Squad
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 258
 249
 Matsqui Moose
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 261
 223
 Ballers
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 223
 263
 Pitch Please
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 261
 279
 Farm Team
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 243
 245
 Thunder
 20
 7
 12
 1
15
 202
 231
 Weakened Warriors
 20
 7
 13
 0
14
 198
 241
 Toilet Paper Tigers
 20
 4
 16
 0
8
 210
 270

Game Scores - spring 2017

Mon, Apr 03, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Matsqui Moose - 17 Hit Squad - 6
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Farm Team - 14 Matsqui Moose - 7
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Blood Sweat & Beers - 12 Matsqui Moose - 11
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Ballers - 12 Matsqui Moose - 19
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Matsqui Moose - 6 Weakened Warriors - 12
Mon, May 08, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Matsqui Moose - 16 Thunder - 5
Wed, May 24, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Matsqui Moose - 9 Gators - 13
Mon, May 29, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Matsqui Moose - 12 Farm Team - 12
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Matsqui Moose - 15 Chuck You - 11
Mon, Jun 05, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Matsqui Moose - 8 Blood Sweat & Beers - 12
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Matsqui Moose - 18 Ballers - 8
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Weakened Warriors - 11 Matsqui Moose - 9
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Thunder - 3 Matsqui Moose - 8
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Chuck You - 15 Matsqui Moose - 18
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Pitch Please - 13 Matsqui Moose - 20
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Hit Squad - 14 Matsqui Moose - 10
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Matsqui Moose - 18 Toilet Paper Tigers - 15
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Matsqui Moose - 16 Pitch Please - 20
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Gators - 4 Matsqui Moose - 16
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 11 Matsqui Moose - 8