Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Chuck You

Division: D

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Gators
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 260
 220
 Blood Sweat & Beers
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 270
 206
 Chuck You
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 268
 227
 Hit Squad
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 258
 249
 Matsqui Moose
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 261
 223
 Ballers
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 223
 263
 Pitch Please
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 261
 279
 Farm Team
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 243
 245
 Thunder
 20
 7
 12
 1
15
 202
 231
 Weakened Warriors
 20
 7
 13
 0
14
 198
 241
 Toilet Paper Tigers
 20
 4
 16
 0
8
 210
 270

Game Scores - spring 2017

Mon, Apr 03, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Toilet Paper Tigers - 9 Chuck You - 18
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Chuck You - 14 Pitch Please - 13
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Chuck You - 15 Hit Squad - 6
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Gators - 16 Chuck You - 15
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Chuck You - 17 Farm Team - 6
Mon, May 08, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Blood Sweat & Beers - 13 Chuck You - 9
Wed, May 10, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Ballers - 13 Chuck You - 10
Wed, May 17, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Weakened Warriors - 9 Chuck You - 12
Wed, May 24, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Thunder - 9 Chuck You - 12
Mon, May 29, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Pitch Please - 7 Chuck You - 18
Fri, May 26, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Chuck You - 3 Thunder - 6
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Matsqui Moose - 15 Chuck You - 11
Mon, Jun 05, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Hit Squad - 10 Chuck You - 11
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Chuck You - 9 Gators - 20
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Farm Team - 16 Chuck You - 15
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Chuck You - 14 Blood Sweat & Beers - 4
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Chuck You - 15 Ballers - 12
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Chuck You - 15 Matsqui Moose - 18
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Chuck You - 18 Weakened Warriors - 13
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Chuck You - 17 Toilet Paper Tigers - 12