Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: In The Zone

Division: D

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 I'd Hit That
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 279
 196
 Hit Squad
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 272
 205
 Drunkin Turtles
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 260
 172
 Pitch Please
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 294
 213
 Diamond Dusters
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 271
 228
 Brew Jays
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 256
 210
 Thunder O.T.G
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 213
 255
 FOCUS
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 238
 283
 Farm Team
 20
 5
 14
 1
11
 196
 277
 Mission All Blacks
 20
 3
 16
 1
7
 190
 253
 In The Zone
 20
 1
 18
 1
3
 149
 326

Game Scores - spring 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019 - 6:30 PM - In The Zone - 9 Pitch Please - 20
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Diamond Dusters - 15 In The Zone - 5
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 7:50 PM - In The Zone - 10 Mission All Blacks - 15
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Farm Team - 14 In The Zone - 13
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 7:50 PM - I'd Hit That - 20 In The Zone - 10
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 7:50 PM - In The Zone - 3 Brew Jays - 23
Wed, May 01, 2019 - 6:30 PM - In The Zone - 7 FOCUS - 19
Wed, May 08, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Drunkin Turtles - 13 In The Zone - 7
Fri, May 10, 2019 - 9:10 PM - In The Zone - 3 Thunder O.T.G - 19
Mon, May 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Pitch Please - 21 In The Zone - 13
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Hit Squad - 17 In The Zone - 13
Wed, May 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM - In The Zone - 15 Hit Squad - 15
Fri, May 24, 2019 - 9:10 PM - In The Zone - 6 Diamond Dusters - 16
Tue, May 28, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Thunder O.T.G - 16 In The Zone - 6
Fri, May 31, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Mission All Blacks - 11 In The Zone - 12
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 - 7:50 PM - In The Zone - 6 Farm Team - 17
Thu, Jun 06, 2019 - 9:10 PM - In The Zone - 0 I'd Hit That - 7
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Brew Jays - 20 In The Zone - 5
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 - 7:50 PM - FOCUS - 14 In The Zone - 4
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM - In The Zone - 2 Drunkin Turtles - 14