Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Toilet Paper Tigers

Division: D

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 BLS
 20
 18
 2
 0
36
 326
 147
 Raw Doggin'
 20
 16
 4
 0
32
 293
 205
 Hit Squad
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 256
 175
 Brew Jays
 20
 13
 6
 1
27
 262
 236
 Matsqui Moose
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 269
 220
 Pitch Please
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 243
 218
 Farm Team
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 230
 243
 I'd Hit That
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 231
 225
 Thunder
 20
 7
 12
 1
15
 197
 233
 Pirates
 20
 2
 18
 0
4
 123
 320
 Swingers
 20
 1
 19
 0
2
 104
 312

Game Scores - spring 2018

Tue, Apr 03, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Thunder - 1 I'd Hit That - 16
Mon, Apr 09, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Swingers - 5 Thunder - 16
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Hit Squad - 6 Thunder - 10
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Matsqui Moose - 16 Thunder - 6
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Farm Team - 10 Thunder - 9
Fri, May 04, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Thunder - 0 Raw Doggin' - 10
Mon, May 07, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Thunder - 12 Pitch Please - 20
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Brew Jays - 15 Thunder - 3
Wed, May 16, 2018 - 6:30 PM - I'd Hit That - 6 Thunder - 8
Tue, May 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM - BLS - 15 Thunder - 5
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Thunder - 13 Swingers - 8
Mon, Jun 04, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Thunder - 14 Hit Squad - 18
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Thunder - 10 Matsqui Moose - 20
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Thunder - 7 Farm Team - 14
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Pitch Please - 7 Thunder - 7
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Thunder - 15 Brew Jays - 5
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Thunder - 10 BLS - 14
Wed, Jul 04, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Thunder - 14 Pirates - 2
Wed, Jul 04, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Raw Doggin' - 15 Thunder - 14
Fri, Jul 06, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Pirates - 11 Thunder - 23