Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Synergy

Division: C

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Abby Assault
 20
 18
 2
 0
36
 282
 149
 Blood Sweat & Beers
 20
 12
 5
 3
27
 256
 204
 Two Cans
 20
 12
 7
 1
25
 270
 176
 Curtis Custom Wheel
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 233
 227
 BLS
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 284
 256
 Pineriders
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 220
 245
 Synergy
 20
 6
 12
 2
14
 207
 254
 Daddy's Lil Monsters
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 209
 285
 Raw Dawgs
 20
 5
 14
 1
11
 201
 255
 Chuck You
 20
 5
 15
 0
10
 169
 280

Game Scores - spring 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Pineriders - 13 Synergy - 12
Thu, Apr 04, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Synergy - 6 Blood Sweat & Beers - 19
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Two Cans - 12 Synergy - 6
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 9 BLS - 22
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Raw Dawgs - 9 Synergy - 9
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Synergy - 13 Chuck You - 6
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Synergy - 9 Curtis Custom Wheel - 15
Thu, May 02, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Synergy - 17 Daddy's Lil Monsters - 5
Thu, May 09, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Synergy - 12 Pineriders - 12
Tue, May 14, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Blood Sweat & Beers - 7 Synergy - 0
Thu, May 16, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 13 Two Cans - 12
Thu, May 23, 2019 - 6:30 PM - BLS - 11 Synergy - 28
Tue, May 28, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Synergy - 2 Abby Assault - 16
Thu, May 30, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 6 Raw Dawgs - 3
Tue, Jun 04, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Chuck You - 15 Synergy - 17
Thu, Jun 06, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 13 Synergy - 8
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Daddy's Lil Monsters - 21 Synergy - 13
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Blood Sweat & Beers - 20 Synergy - 11
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 9 Pineriders - 11
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Abby Assault - 12 Synergy - 7