Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Curtis Custom Wheel

Division: C

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Abby Assault
 20
 18
 2
 0
36
 282
 149
 Blood Sweat & Beers
 20
 12
 5
 3
27
 256
 204
 Two Cans
 20
 12
 7
 1
25
 270
 176
 Curtis Custom Wheel
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 233
 227
 BLS
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 284
 256
 Pineriders
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 220
 245
 Synergy
 20
 6
 12
 2
14
 207
 254
 Daddy's Lil Monsters
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 209
 285
 Raw Dawgs
 20
 5
 14
 1
11
 201
 255
 Chuck You
 20
 5
 15
 0
10
 169
 280

Game Scores - spring 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Daddy's Lil Monsters - 4 Curtis Custom Wheel - 14
Thu, Apr 04, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Pineriders - 10 Curtis Custom Wheel - 12
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 16 Blood Sweat & Beers - 10
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 2 Two Cans - 15
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Abby Assault - 14 Curtis Custom Wheel - 0
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Raw Dawgs - 7 Curtis Custom Wheel - 19
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Synergy - 9 Curtis Custom Wheel - 15
Thu, May 02, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Chuck You - 5 Curtis Custom Wheel - 15
Tue, May 07, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 12 Daddy's Lil Monsters - 23
Tue, May 14, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 15 Pineriders - 11
Thu, May 16, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Blood Sweat & Beers - 17 Curtis Custom Wheel - 18
Thu, May 23, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Two Cans - 10 Curtis Custom Wheel - 0
Tue, May 28, 2019 - 6:30 PM - BLS - 16 Curtis Custom Wheel - 9
Thu, May 30, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 0 Abby Assault - 7
Tue, Jun 04, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 22 Raw Dawgs - 21
Thu, Jun 06, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 13 Synergy - 8
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 7 Chuck You - 0
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Pineriders - 13 Curtis Custom Wheel - 12
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 21 Daddy's Lil Monsters - 9
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 11 BLS - 18