Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Pitches Be Crazy

Division: C

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Pitches Be Crazy
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 288
 183
 Choppers
 20
 15
 5
 0
30
 305
 209
 Curtis Custom Wheel
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 262
 199
 Synergy
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 284
 239
 Chuck You
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 232
 232
 Blood Sweat & Beers
 20
 9
 11
 0
18
 260
 237
 Daddy's Little Monsters
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 244
 264
 Raw Dawgs
 20
 5
 13
 2
12
 226
 336
 Pineriders
 20
 5
 15
 0
10
 193
 299
 Focus
 20
 4
 14
 2
10
 218
 314

Game Scores - spring 2018

Tue, Apr 03, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Synergy - 11 Curtis Custom Wheel - 15
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Synergy - 11 Choppers - 17
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Raw Dawgs - 9 Synergy - 23
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Synergy - 15 Blood Sweat & Beers - 5
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 3 Pitches Be Crazy - 13
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Synergy - 14 Pineriders - 3
Tue, May 01, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Focus - 9 Synergy - 19
Thu, May 03, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Chuck You - 16 Synergy - 9
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 20 Synergy - 10
Tue, May 15, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Choppers - 17 Synergy - 19
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 13 Raw Dawgs - 8
Thu, May 24, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Blood Sweat & Beers - 14 Synergy - 21
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Pineriders - 19 Synergy - 16
Tue, Jun 05, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Daddy's Little Monsters - 18 Synergy - 20
Thu, Jun 07, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 17 Focus - 14
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Synergy - 9 Chuck You - 11
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Curtis Custom Wheel - 10 Synergy - 9
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 10 Choppers - 9
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Synergy - 18 Daddy's Little Monsters - 7
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Pitches Be Crazy - 5 Synergy - 17