Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Synergy

Division: C

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Scared Hitless
 20
 16
 4
 0
32
 255
 199
 Kougarz
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 294
 226
 Curtis Custom
 20
 12
 6
 2
26
 221
 170
 Choppers
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 233
 203
 Synergy
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 270
 259
 Raw Dawgs
 20
 9
 11
 0
18
 258
 275
 Pitches Be Crazy
 20
 9
 11
 0
18
 257
 272
 Focus
 20
 8
 10
 2
18
 229
 212
 Pineriders
 20
 6
 14
 0
12
 244
 282
 Raw Doggin'
 20
 5
 14
 1
11
 201
 263
 Big Gunz
 20
 3
 14
 3
9
 183
 284

Game Scores - spring 2017

Tue, Apr 04, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Choppers - 11 Synergy - 18
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Focus - 13 Synergy - 13
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Curtis Custom - 7 Synergy - 10
Thu, May 04, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 18 Raw Dawgs - 11
Tue, May 09, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 17 Pineriders - 13
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Synergy - 9 Kougarz - 14
Thu, May 18, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Synergy - 5 Choppers - 4
Tue, May 23, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Big Gunz - 14 Synergy - 13
Thu, May 25, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Synergy - 10 Big Gunz - 22
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Scared Hitless - 12 Synergy - 10
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 8 Focus - 12
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Raw Doggin' - 20 Synergy - 21
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Raw Dawgs - 19 Synergy - 13
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pineriders - 5 Synergy - 11
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 14 Pitches Be Crazy - 7
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Kougarz - 19 Synergy - 14
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 12 Curtis Custom - 14
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 15 Raw Doggin' - 14
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pitches Be Crazy - 15 Synergy - 31
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Synergy - 8 Scared Hitless - 13