Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Havoc

Division: B

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Havoc
 20
 18
 1
 1
37
 278
 172
 No Dice
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 247
 243
 Two Cans
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 261
 239
 Abby Assault
 20
 8
 10
 2
18
 214
 230
 Sons of Pitches
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 250
 256
 VD
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 239
 243
 No Jersey Devils
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 224
 249
 Chuck It Farlie
 20
 5
 15
 0
10
 180
 261

Game Scores - spring 2017

Tue, Apr 04, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Abby Assault - 6 Havoc - 22
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Chuck It Farlie - 8 Havoc - 14
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Havoc - 17 Sons of Pitches - 10
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM - VD - 1 Havoc - 12
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Havoc - 18 No Dice - 14
Thu, May 04, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Havoc - 4 Abby Assault - 3
Thu, May 18, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Sons of Pitches - 11 Havoc - 14
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Havoc - 14 Chuck It Farlie - 0
Thu, May 25, 2017 - 9:10 PM - No Jersey Devils - 15 Havoc - 15
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - 6:30 PM - No Dice - 4 Havoc - 12
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Abby Assault - 10 Havoc - 15
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Chuck It Farlie - 13 Havoc - 14
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 7:50 PM - VD - 11 Havoc - 15
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Havoc - 13 No Jersey Devils - 7
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Havoc - 12 Two Cans - 3
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Two Cans - 21 Havoc - 20
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Havoc - 11 VD - 8
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Havoc - 14 Two Cans - 10
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Havoc - 14 No Jersey Devils - 10
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Havoc - 8 Sons of Pitches - 7