Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Two Cans

Division: B

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Havoc
 20
 18
 1
 1
37
 278
 172
 No Dice
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 247
 243
 Two Cans
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 261
 239
 Abby Assault
 20
 8
 10
 2
18
 214
 230
 Sons of Pitches
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 250
 256
 VD
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 239
 243
 No Jersey Devils
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 224
 249
 Chuck It Farlie
 20
 5
 15
 0
10
 180
 261

Game Scores - spring 2017

Tue, Apr 04, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Two Cans - 16 VD - 6
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Two Cans - 15 Abby Assault - 5
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 6:30 PM - No Dice - 17 Two Cans - 6
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Two Cans - 13 Sons of Pitches - 15
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Two Cans - 15 No Jersey Devils - 5
Thu, May 18, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Two Cans - 9 No Dice - 17
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Abby Assault - 6 Two Cans - 11
Thu, May 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Two Cans - 9 Chuck It Farlie - 11
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - 7:50 PM - No Jersey Devils - 12 Two Cans - 8
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Two Cans - 12 VD - 5
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Two Cans - 10 Abby Assault - 10
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Two Cans - 14 Sons of Pitches - 12
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Chuck It Farlie - 13 Two Cans - 17
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Havoc - 12 Two Cans - 3
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Two Cans - 21 Havoc - 20
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 - 7:50 PM - VD - 17 Two Cans - 16
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Sons of Pitches - 15 Two Cans - 12
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Havoc - 14 Two Cans - 10
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 7:50 PM - No Dice - 16 Two Cans - 22
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Chuck It Farlie - 11 Two Cans - 22