Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Kougarz

Division: B

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Sons of Pitches
 20
 14
 5
 1
29
 298
 232
 Get Lit
 20
 12
 7
 1
25
 275
 223
 Scared Hitless
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 251
 224
 Choppers
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 238
 228
 Kougarz & Kubz
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 261
 251
 Marvel Us
 20
 7
 11
 2
16
 233
 267
 Pitches Be Crazy
 20
 7
 12
 1
15
 248
 278
 DBS
 20
 7
 12
 1
15
 217
 251
 Mission Mariners
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 211
 278

Game Scores - spring 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019 - 6:30 PM - DBS - 11 Kougarz & Kubz - 14
Thu, Apr 04, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 8 Choppers - 10
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Scared Hitless - 9 Kougarz & Kubz - 13
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Get Lit - 16 Kougarz & Kubz - 15
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Pitches Be Crazy - 9 Kougarz & Kubz - 15
Thu, May 02, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Mission Mariners - 14 Kougarz & Kubz - 12
Tue, May 07, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 20 Get Lit - 12
Thu, May 09, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 14 DBS - 19
Tue, May 14, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Choppers - 20 Kougarz & Kubz - 12
Tue, May 21, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 8 Scared Hitless - 14
Thu, May 23, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Sons of Pitches - 14 Kougarz & Kubz - 9
Tue, May 28, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Marvel Us - 7 Kougarz & Kubz - 17
Tue, Jun 04, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 19 Pitches Be Crazy - 21
Thu, Jun 06, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 10 Mission Mariners - 8
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 16 Sons of Pitches - 18
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - 9:10 PM - DBS - 10 Kougarz & Kubz - 16
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 10 Choppers - 7
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 11 Sons of Pitches - 10
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Scared Hitless - 10 Kougarz & Kubz - 12
Thu, Jul 04, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Kougarz & Kubz - 10 Marvel Us - 12