Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Old Abbey Alers

Division: A

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Grizzlies
 20
 19
 1
 0
38
 316
 155
 Rhinos
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 270
 220
 Straycats
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 225
 192
 Smack A Pitch
 20
 11
 7
 2
24
 262
 266
 Vipers
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 235
 262
 Smashstros
 20
 9
 11
 0
18
 246
 212
 Brewhouse
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 199
 245
 Havoc
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 189
 262
 Get Lit
 20
 1
 18
 1
3
 174
 302

Game Scores - spring 2018

Mon, Apr 09, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Straycats - 5 Rhinos - 12
Wed, May 09, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Grizzlies - 10
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rhinos - 12 Smack A Pitch - 13
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Smashstros - 5 Rhinos - 6
Wed, May 02, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Get Lit - 6 Rhinos - 16
Wed, May 09, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Rhinos - 4
Mon, May 14, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Brewhouse - 9 Rhinos - 10
Wed, May 16, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rhinos - 13 Straycats - 12
Wed, May 23, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Rhinos - 16 Vipers - 13
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Havoc - 6 Rhinos - 24
Mon, Jun 04, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rhinos - 20 Smack A Pitch - 10
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Rhinos - 14 Smashstros - 12
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rhinos - 18 Get Lit - 3
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Rhinos - 10 Brewhouse - 9
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Straycats - 6 Rhinos - 20
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Vipers - 15 Rhinos - 12
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Rhinos - 17 Havoc - 16
Wed, Jul 04, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rhinos - 6 Brewhouse - 5
Mon, Jul 09, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Vipers - 12 Rhinos - 11
Mon, Jul 09, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rhinos - 11 Havoc - 24
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rhinos - 18 Grizzlies - 29