Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Old Abbey Alers

Division: A

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Grizzlies
 20
 17
 3
 0
34
 301
 215
 Rhinos
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 244
 200
 Smashtros
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 247
 206
 Stir It Up
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 230
 215
 Straycats
 20
 9
 9
 2
20
 221
 217
 Old Abbey Alers
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 252
 286
 Mavericks
 20
 6
 14
 0
12
 208
 257
 Red Sleeves
 20
 3
 17
 0
6
 180
 287

Game Scores - spring 2017

Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 17 Smashtros - 16
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 20 Grizzlies - 18
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 10 Rhinos - 11
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Stir It Up - 18 Old Abbey Alers - 10
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Red Sleeves - 22 Old Abbey Alers - 16
Mon, May 01, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Mavericks - 9 Old Abbey Alers - 22
Wed, May 10, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Smashtros - 8 Old Abbey Alers - 5
Wed, May 17, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Rhinos - 19 Old Abbey Alers - 21
Wed, May 24, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Red Sleeves - 14 Old Abbey Alers - 13
Wed, May 31, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 13 Mavericks - 17
Mon, Jun 05, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Straycats - 14 Old Abbey Alers - 13
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Smashtros - 15 Old Abbey Alers - 5
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 12 Grizzlies - 21
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 7 Rhinos - 17
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 20 Red Sleeves - 10
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Stir It Up - 7 Old Abbey Alers - 0
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 12 Stir It Up - 17
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 11 Straycats - 11
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Old Abbey Alers - 21 Grizzlies - 8
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Straycats - 14 Old Abbey Alers - 4