Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Smack a Pitch

Division: A

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Grizzlies
 20
 19
 1
 0
38
 304
 145
 Rhinos
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 252
 224
 Smashtros
 20
 12
 7
 1
25
 260
 198
 Straycats
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 231
 222
 Smack a Pitch
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 226
 236
 Vipers
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 241
 274
 VD
 20
 6
 14
 0
12
 229
 281
 No Dice
 20
 0
 20
 0
0
 122
 285

Game Scores - spring 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Rhinos - 13 Smack a Pitch - 12
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 - 6:30 PM - No Dice - 5 Smack a Pitch - 9
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM - VD - 8 Smack a Pitch - 12
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Smack a Pitch - 8 Vipers - 5
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Straycats - 15 Smack a Pitch - 4
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Smack a Pitch - 8 Rhinos - 16
Wed, May 01, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Grizzlies - 11 Smack a Pitch - 10
Wed, May 08, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Smack a Pitch - 9 No Dice - 6
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Smack a Pitch - 11 Smashtros - 6
Wed, May 22, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Smack a Pitch - 15 VD - 4
Mon, May 27, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Vipers - 17 Smack a Pitch - 23
Wed, May 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Smack a Pitch - 11 Straycats - 13
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Rhinos - 16 Smack a Pitch - 14
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 9:10 PM - No Dice - 0 Smack a Pitch - 7
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Smack a Pitch - 9 Smashtros - 12
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 - 7:50 PM - VD - 21 Smack a Pitch - 11
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Smack a Pitch - 16 Vipers - 15
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Smack a Pitch - 9 Grizzlies - 16
Wed, Jul 03, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Smashtros - 17 Smack a Pitch - 17
Mon, Jul 08, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Smack a Pitch - 11 Grizzlies - 20