Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Red Sleeves

Division: A

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Grizzlies
 20
 19
 1
 0
38
 316
 155
 Rhinos
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 270
 220
 Straycats
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 225
 192
 Smack A Pitch
 20
 11
 7
 2
24
 262
 266
 Vipers
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 235
 262
 Smashstros
 20
 9
 11
 0
18
 246
 212
 Brewhouse
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 199
 245
 Havoc
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 189
 262
 Get Lit
 20
 1
 18
 1
3
 174
 302

Game Scores - spring 2018

Mon, Apr 09, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Straycats - 5 Rhinos - 12
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Get Lit - 4 Straycats - 12
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Smashstros - 4 Straycats - 14
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Grizzlies - 10 Straycats - 12
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Straycats - 18 Brewhouse - 8
Wed, May 09, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Straycats - 12 Vipers - 7
Mon, May 14, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Havoc - 3 Straycats - 15
Wed, May 16, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rhinos - 13 Straycats - 12
Wed, May 23, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Straycats - 8 Smack A Pitch - 14
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Brewhouse - 7
Wed, May 30, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Straycats - 16 Get Lit - 6
Mon, Jun 04, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Straycats - 5 Grizzlies - 15
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Straycats - 10
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Havoc - 6 Straycats - 11
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Straycats - 6 Rhinos - 20
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Smack A Pitch - 12 Straycats - 18
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Straycats - 12 Smashstros - 14
Wed, Jul 04, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Straycats - 3 Havoc - 12
Wed, Jul 04, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Straycats - 8 Smashstros - 6
Mon, Jul 09, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Smack A Pitch - 14 Straycats - 13
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Vipers - 5 Straycats - 15