Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

Team Standings: Grizzlies

Division: A

Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Grizzlies
 20
 19
 1
 0
38
 304
 145
 Rhinos
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 252
 224
 Smashtros
 20
 12
 7
 1
25
 260
 198
 Straycats
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 231
 222
 Smack a Pitch
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 226
 236
 Vipers
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 241
 274
 VD
 20
 6
 14
 0
12
 229
 281
 No Dice
 20
 0
 20
 0
0
 122
 285

Game Scores - spring 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Grizzlies - 15 No Dice - 5
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Grizzlies - 14 Vipers - 9
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Straycats - 10 Grizzlies - 22
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Grizzlies - 14 Rhinos - 4
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 9:10 PM - No Dice - 7 Grizzlies - 19
Wed, May 01, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Grizzlies - 11 Smack a Pitch - 10
Wed, May 08, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Smashtros - 14 Grizzlies - 13
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Grizzlies - 16 VD - 8
Wed, May 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Vipers - 9 Grizzlies - 15
Mon, May 27, 2019 - 6:30 PM - Grizzlies - 14 Straycats - 9
Wed, May 29, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Rhinos - 12 Grizzlies - 15
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Smashtros - 3 Grizzlies - 13
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 - 9:10 PM - VD - 4 Grizzlies - 17
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Grizzlies - 12 Vipers - 2
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Grizzlies - 17 No Dice - 7
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Straycats - 9 Grizzlies - 15
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Smack a Pitch - 9 Grizzlies - 16
Wed, Jul 03, 2019 - 9:10 PM - VD - 3 Grizzlies - 15
Mon, Jul 08, 2019 - 7:50 PM - Smack a Pitch - 11 Grizzlies - 20
Mon, Jul 08, 2019 - 9:10 PM - Grizzlies - 11 Smashtros - 0